more from
Arabesque Distribution

Liquid Geometries In Dub

by Bluetech - Liquid Sound Design

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £9 GBP  or more


  • CD Album - LSD116CD
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Get 11 amazing remixes on one CD packaged in our new eco friendly and ethical digi sleeve, thats plastic! Also, with the purchase of the CD you get 4 BONUS TRACKS from Backstage Gurus, David Last, Sy Borg & Takkra.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Liquid Geometries In Dub via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

  • Limited Edition 12" vinyl LP including 12"x12" poster insert of cover art - LSD116LP
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Side A :
    A1. Bluetech – Vessels (Bluetechs Deep Dub Diver Mix)
    A2. Bluetech – Dawn Ascent (Desert Dwellers Remix)
    A3. Bluetech – Crystalline Forms (GAUDI Remix) 7:34

    Side B :
    B1. Bluetech – Helix (Pan Electric Remix)
    B2. Bluetech – Tranquility Gate (Mixmaster Morris Remix)
    B3. Bluetech – Resonating Heart (Youth Remix)

    Includes unlimited streaming of Liquid Geometries In Dub via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



Downtempo luminary Bluetech teams up with Liquid Sound Design to deliver this wonderfully¬¬¬ eclectic dub journey, offering an incredible collection of electronica remixes of his full analogue/modular ambient release ‘Liquid Geometries’ on legendary DiN Records.

Presenting collaborations with artists such as Gaudi, Youth, David Last, Mixmaster Morris, Desert Dwellers, Saafi Brothers, Ian Boddy, DF Tram, Living Light and many more, this release showcases a vast array of musical genres to satisfy both fans and aficionados alike.

Evan Bartholomew has been performing electronic music for nearly 20 years as Bluetech, Evan Marc, Invisible Allies (with Kilowatts), and is one of the founders of MicrodoseVR, with Android Jones and the Vision Agency team. He is an internationally recognised touring music producer has released over 27 album/EP and is a master of analogue/modular sound synthesis. His passion for sound design and cutting edge audio exploration shows in everything he touches and transcends the constructs normally associated with an ‘electronic artist’. Evan pursues music with meaning and purpose covering a multitude of styles from ambient to downtempo, future bass and techno.

With a unique and modern palette of electronica and dubwise music, Liquid Sound Design is no doubt the perfect home for this dub influenced remix album.

“I've always seen a visual component in my minds eye when Im composing and listening to music, and its most often geometric forms that are shifting and changing. As new angles of polygons reveal themselves, new notes appear in a melody, and as they turn and change the music turns and changes. The term "liquid geometries" is literally the closest description I can come up with to how I compose and approach music production.” Bluetech


released July 19, 2019

All tracks written by Evan Bartholomew
Published by Something Else Music Limited
Mastered by Luke Fitzpatrick at Meridian Studios
Design and artwork by Evan Bartholomew
℗+© Liquid Sound Design 2019

Liquid Geometries originally released on DiN Music as DiN57

Big thanks to Youth, Robin, and all the artists at Liquid Sound Design and beyond who made this such a special release.
Ian Boddy and all the wonderful artists at DiN, My team at Pivotal Agency (Jesse, Cole, Holly and Koshy.... you guys are the best). Tynan at Madison House for keeping me on the road, and the amazing fans who keep coming to the shows! Shawn Hatfield for his many years of making my music sound better. All the listeners who inspire me to keep writing


all rights reserved



Liquid Sound Design London, UK

contact / help

Contact Liquid Sound Design

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Liquid Geometries In Dub, you may also like: